Football Latest - Leeds

Leeds United Highlights


Norwich City 2
Leeds United 1

Saturday 28th April 2018


Leeds United 2
Barnsley 1

Saturday 21st April 2018


Aston Villa 1
Leeds United 0

Friday 13th April 2018


Preston North End 3
Leeds United 1

Tuesday 10th April 2018


Leeds United 1
Sunderland 1

Saturday 7th April 2018


Leeds United 2
Bolton Wanderers 1

Friday 30th March 2018


Leeds United 1
Sheffield Wednesday 2

Saturday 17th March 2018


Reading 2
Leeds United 2

Saturday 10th March 2018


Leeds United 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers 3

Wednesday 7th March 2018


Derby County 2
Leeds United 2

Wednesday 21st February 2018


Leeds United 2
Bristol City 2

Sunday 18th February 2018


Ipswich Town 1
Leeds United 0

Saturday 13th January 2018


Wolverhampton Wanderers 4
Leeds United 1

Wednesday 22nd November 2017


Leeds United 1
Sheffield United 2

Friday 27th October 2017


Leeds United 0
Reading 1

Saturday 14th October 2017


Leeds United's Results
May 6Queens Park Rangers2 - 0H
Apr 28Norwich City1 - 2A
Apr 21Barnsley2 - 1H
More Results
Leeds United's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
11Bristol City46967
12Ipswich46-360
13Leeds46-560
14Norwich46-1160
15Sheff Wed46-157
Full Table

sml