Football Latest - Leeds

Leeds United Highlights


Queens Park Rangers 4
Leeds United 0

Friday 26th April 2024


Middlesbrough 3
Leeds United 4

Monday 22nd April 2024


Leeds United 0
Blackburn Rovers 1

Saturday 13th April 2024


Leeds United 0
Sunderland 0

Tuesday 9th April 2024


Coventry City 2
Leeds United 1

Saturday 6th April 2024


Leeds United 3
Hull City 1

Monday 1st April 2024


Watford 2
Leeds United 2

Friday 29th March 2024


Leeds United 2
Millwall 0

Sunday 17th March 2024


Sheffield Wednesday 0
Leeds United 2

Friday 8th March 2024


Leeds United 1
Stoke City 0

Tuesday 5th March 2024


Huddersfield Town 1
Leeds United 1

Saturday 2nd March 2024


Leeds United 3
Leicester City 1

Friday 23rd February 2024


Plymouth Argyle 0
Leeds United 2

Saturday 17th February 2024


Swansea City 0
Leeds United 4

Tuesday 13th February 2024


Leeds United 3
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 10th February 2024


Bristol City 0
Leeds United 1

Friday 2nd February 2024


Leeds United 1
Norwich City 0

Wednesday 24th January 2024


Leeds United 2
Preston North End 1

Sunday 21st January 2024


Cardiff City 0
Leeds United 3

Saturday 13th January 2024


Leeds United 3
Birmingham City 0

Monday 1st January 2024


West Bromwich Albion 1
Leeds United 0

Friday 29th December 2023


Preston North End 2
Leeds United 1

Tuesday 26th December 2023


Leeds United 4
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 23rd December 2023


Leeds United 1
Coventry City 1

Saturday 16th December 2023


Sunderland 1
Leeds United 0

Tuesday 12th December 2023


Blackburn Rovers 0
Leeds United 2

Saturday 9th December 2023


Leeds United 3
Middlesbrough 2

Saturday 2nd December 2023


Leeds United 3
Swansea City 1

Wednesday 29th November 2023


Rotherham United 1
Leeds United 1

Friday 24th November 2023


Leeds United 2
Plymouth Argyle 1

Saturday 11th November 2023


Leeds United's Results
May 16Norwich City4 - 0H
May 12Norwich City0 - 0A
May 4Southampton1 - 2H
More Results
Leeds United's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Leicester464897
2Ipswich463596
3Leeds463890
4Southampton462487
5WBA462375
Full Table

sml