Football Latest - Leeds

Leeds United Highlights


Bolton Wanderers 0
Leeds United 1

Saturday 15th December 2018


Leeds United 2
Queens Park Rangers 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Sheffield United 0
Leeds United 1

Saturday 1st December 2018


Leeds United 2
Bristol City 0

Saturday 24th November 2018


Leeds United 1
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


Leeds United 2
Ipswich Town 0

Wednesday 24th October 2018


Blackburn Rovers 2
Leeds United 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Leeds United 1
Brentford 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Hull City 0
Leeds United 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Leeds United 1

Friday 28th September 2018


Leeds United 3
Preston North End 0

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Millwall 1
Leeds United 1

Saturday 15th September 2018


Norwich City 0
Leeds United 3

Saturday 25th August 2018


Swansea City 2
Leeds United 2

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Leeds United 2
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


Derby County 1
Leeds United 4

Saturday 11th August 2018


Leeds United's Results
Dec 15Bolton Wanderers1 - 0A
Dec 8Queens Park Rangers2 - 1H
Dec 1Sheffield United1 - 0A
More Results
Leeds United's Fixtures
Dec 23Aston VillaA
Dec 26Blackburn RoversH
Dec 29Hull CityH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Leeds221845
2Norwich221444
3WBA221539
4Sheff Utd22937
5Derby21737
Full Table

sml