Football Latest - Leeds

Leeds United Highlights


Ipswich Town 3
Leeds United 2

Sunday 5th May 2019


Brentford 2
Leeds United 0

Monday 22nd April 2019


Leeds United 1
Wigan Athletic 2

Friday 19th April 2019


Leeds United 1
Sheffield Wednesday 0

Saturday 13th April 2019


Preston North End 0
Leeds United 2

Tuesday 9th April 2019


Leeds United 3
Millwall 2

Saturday 30th March 2019


Leeds United 0
Sheffield United 1

Saturday 16th March 2019


Reading 0
Leeds United 3

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Bristol City 0
Leeds United 1

Saturday 9th March 2019


Leeds United 4
West Bromwich Albion 0

Friday 1st March 2019


Queens Park Rangers 1
Leeds United 0

Tuesday 26th February 2019


Leeds United 2
Bolton Wanderers 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019


Leeds United 2
Swansea City 1

Wednesday 13th February 2019


Leeds United 1
Norwich City 3

Saturday 2nd February 2019


Rotherham United 1
Leeds United 2

Saturday 26th January 2019


Stoke City 2
Leeds United 1

Saturday 19th January 2019


Leeds United 2
Derby County 0

Friday 11th January 2019


Nottingham Forest 4
Leeds United 2

Tuesday 1st January 2019


Leeds United 0
Hull City 2

Saturday 29th December 2018


Leeds United 3
Blackburn Rovers 2

Wednesday 26th December 2018


Bolton Wanderers 0
Leeds United 1

Saturday 15th December 2018


Leeds United 2
Queens Park Rangers 1

Saturday 8th December 2018


Sheffield United 0
Leeds United 1

Saturday 1st December 2018


Leeds United 2
Bristol City 0

Saturday 24th November 2018


Leeds United 1
Nottingham Forest 1

Saturday 27th October 2018


Leeds United 2
Ipswich Town 0

Wednesday 24th October 2018


Blackburn Rovers 2
Leeds United 1

Saturday 20th October 2018


Leeds United 1
Brentford 1

Saturday 6th October 2018


Hull City 0
Leeds United 1

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Sheffield Wednesday 1
Leeds United 1

Friday 28th September 2018


Leeds United 3
Preston North End 0

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Millwall 1
Leeds United 1

Saturday 15th September 2018


Norwich City 0
Leeds United 3

Saturday 25th August 2018


Swansea City 2
Leeds United 2

Tuesday 21st August 2018


Leeds United 2
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 18th August 2018


Derby County 1
Leeds United 4

Saturday 11th August 2018


Leeds United's Results
May 15Derby County2 - 4H
May 11Derby County1 - 0A
May 5Ipswich Town2 - 3A
More Results
Leeds United's Fixtures
Aug 4Bristol CityA
Aug 10Nottingham ForestH
Aug 13Salford CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml