Football Latest - Leeds

Premier League Fixtures

Monday 20th August 2018

Crystal PalacevLiverpool

Monday 27th August 2018

Manchester UnitedvTottenham Hotspur

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Cardiff CityvArsenal
WatfordvTottenham Hotspur

Monday 17th September 2018

SouthamptonvBrighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 23rd September 2018

ArsenalvEverton
West Ham UnitedvChelsea

Sunday 30th September 2018

Cardiff CityvBurnley

Monday 1st October 2018

AFC BournemouthvCrystal Palace

Friday 5th October 2018

Brighton and Hove AlbionvWest Ham United

Sunday 21st October 2018

EvertonvCrystal Palace

Monday 22nd October 2018

ArsenalvLeicester City

Monday 5th November 2018

Huddersfield TownvFulham

Monday 26th November 2018

BurnleyvNewcastle United

Leeds United's Results
Aug 14Bolton Wanderers2 - 1H
Aug 11Derby County4 - 1A
Aug 5Stoke City3 - 1H
More Results
Leeds United's Fixtures
Aug 18Rotherham UnitedH
Aug 21Swansea CityA
Aug 25Norwich CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Middlesbrough347
2Leeds256
3Aston Villa236
4Swansea226
5Notts Forest315
Full Table

sml