Football Latest - Leeds

Leeds United Results

Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 1st December 2018 12:30pm
Sheffield United
0 - 1
Leeds United
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Leeds United
1 - 0
Reading
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
2 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 10th November 2018 5:30pm
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 1
Leeds United
Sun 4th November 2018 1:30pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 2
Leeds United
Sat 27th October 2018 5:30pm
Leeds United
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Wed 24th October 2018 7:45pm
Leeds United
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 20th October 2018 12:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 6th October 2018 12:30pm
Leeds United
1 - 1
Brentford
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Hull City
0 - 1
Leeds United
Fri 28th September 2018 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
1 - 2
Birmingham City
Tue 18th September 2018 7:45pm
Leeds United
3 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Leeds United
Fri 31st August 2018 7:45pm
Leeds United
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Leeds United
0 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
0 - 3
Leeds United
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Swansea City
2 - 2
Leeds United
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Leeds United
2 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 11th August 2018 5:30pm
Derby County
1 - 4
Leeds United
Sun 5th August 2018 4:30pm
Leeds United
3 - 1
Stoke City

Leeds United's Results
Dec 15Bolton Wanderers1 - 0A
Dec 8Queens Park Rangers2 - 1H
Dec 1Sheffield United1 - 0A
More Results
Leeds United's Fixtures
Dec 23Aston VillaA
Dec 26Blackburn RoversH
Dec 29Hull CityH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Leeds221845
2Norwich221444
3WBA221539
4Sheff Utd22937
5Derby21737
Full Table

sml