Football Latest - Leeds

Leeds United Results

Wed 15th May 2019 7:45pm
Play Off
Leeds United
2 - 4
Derby County
Sat 11th May 2019 5:15pm
Play Off
Derby County
0 - 1
Leeds United
Sun 5th May 2019 12:30pm
Ipswich Town
3 - 2
Leeds United
Sun 28th April 2019 12:00pm
Leeds United
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Mon 22nd April 2019 5:15pm
Brentford
2 - 0
Leeds United
Fri 19th April 2019 3:00pm
Leeds United
1 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sat 13th April 2019 5:30pm
Leeds United
1 - 0
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 9th April 2019 7:45pm
Preston North End
0 - 2
Leeds United
Sat 6th April 2019 3:00pm
Birmingham City
1 - 0
Leeds United
Sat 30th March 2019 3:00pm
Leeds United
3 - 2
Millwall
Sat 16th March 2019 12:30pm
Leeds United
0 - 1
Sheffield United
Tue 12th March 2019 8:00pm
Reading
0 - 3
Leeds United
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Bristol City
0 - 1
Leeds United
Fri 1st March 2019 7:45pm
Leeds United
4 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Tue 26th February 2019 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Leeds United
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Leeds United
2 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Wed 13th February 2019 7:45pm
Leeds United
2 - 1
Swansea City
Sat 9th February 2019 1:00pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 2nd February 2019 5:30pm
Leeds United
1 - 3
Norwich City
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 2
Leeds United
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 1
Leeds United
Fri 11th January 2019 7:45pm
Leeds United
2 - 0
Derby County
Sun 6th January 2019 2:00pm
FA Cup
Queens Park Rangers
2 - 1
Leeds United
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
4 - 2
Leeds United
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
0 - 2
Hull City
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
3 - 2
Blackburn Rovers
Sun 23rd December 2018 1:30pm
Aston Villa
2 - 3
Leeds United
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
0 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 1st December 2018 12:30pm
Sheffield United
0 - 1
Leeds United
Tue 27th November 2018 7:45pm
Leeds United
1 - 0
Reading
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
2 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 10th November 2018 5:30pm
West Bromwich Albion
4 - 1
Leeds United
Sun 4th November 2018 1:30pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 2
Leeds United
Sat 27th October 2018 5:30pm
Leeds United
1 - 1
Nottingham Forest
Wed 24th October 2018 7:45pm
Leeds United
2 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 20th October 2018 12:00pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 6th October 2018 12:30pm
Leeds United
1 - 1
Brentford
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Hull City
0 - 1
Leeds United
Fri 28th September 2018 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 1
Leeds United
Sat 22nd September 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
1 - 2
Birmingham City
Tue 18th September 2018 7:45pm
Leeds United
3 - 0
Preston North End
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Millwall
1 - 1
Leeds United
Fri 31st August 2018 7:45pm
Leeds United
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Leeds United
0 - 2
Preston North End
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
0 - 3
Leeds United
Tue 21st August 2018 7:45pm
Swansea City
2 - 2
Leeds United
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Leeds United
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Leeds United
2 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 11th August 2018 5:30pm
Derby County
1 - 4
Leeds United
Sun 5th August 2018 4:30pm
Leeds United
3 - 1
Stoke City

Leeds United's Results
May 15Derby County2 - 4H
May 11Derby County1 - 0A
May 5Ipswich Town2 - 3A
More Results
Leeds United's Fixtures
Aug 4Bristol CityA
Aug 10Nottingham ForestH
Aug 13Salford CityA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml